Kenrith, o Rei Regresso (Kenrith, the Returned King)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Kenrith, o Rei Regresso/Kenrith, the Returned King de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#303 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Noble

{R}: All creatures gain trample and haste until end of turn. {1}{G}: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. {2}{W}: Target player gains 5 life. {3}{U}: Target player draws a card. {4}{B}: Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under its owner's control.

5/5

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kenrith, the Returned King

04/01/2019

Kenrith’s first ability affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t gain trample or haste.

04/01/2019

Kenrith’s last ability can target a creature card in any player’s graveyard. Its owner will control the creature, and it will remain on the battlefield even if you leave the game.