Apetite Inaplacável (Insatiable Appetite)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Apetite Inaplacável/Insatiable Appetite de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#162 - Comum

Instant

You may sacrifice a Food. If you do, target creature gets +5/+5 until end of turn. Otherwise, that creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Nils Hamm

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Insatiable Appetite

04/01/2019

You choose a target creature as you cast Insatiable Appetite, but you don’t choose whether to sacrifice a Food until the spell resolves.

04/01/2019

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Insatiable Appetite tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a Food.

04/01/2019

If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch.