Grumgully, o Generoso (Grumgully, the Generous)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Grumgully, o Generoso/Grumgully, the Generous de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#192 - Incomum

Legendary Creature — Goblin Shaman

Each other non-Human creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.

3/3

Ilustrado por Milivoj Ćeran

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Grumgully, the Generous

04/01/2019

A non-Human creature you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it.

04/01/2019

Any other non-Human creatures that enter the battlefield at the same time as Grumgully won’t get a +1/+1 counter.

04/01/2019

If a non-Human creature enters the battlefield as a copy of a Human creature, it won’t get a +1/+1 counter. Similarly, if a Human enters as a non-Human creature, it will get a +1/+1 counter.