Féretro de Vidro (Glass Casket)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Féretro de Vidro/Glass Casket de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#15 - Incomum

Artifact

When Glass Casket enters the battlefield, exile target creature an opponent controls with converted mana cost 3 or less until Glass Casket leaves the battlefield.

Ilustrado por Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Glass Casket

04/01/2019

If Glass Casket leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled.

04/01/2019

Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled.

04/01/2019

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.