Oportunidade Gigante (Giant Opportunity)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Oportunidade Gigante/Giant Opportunity de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#159 - Incomum

Sorcery

You may sacrifice two Foods. If you do, create a 7/7 green Giant creature token. Otherwise, create three Food tokens. (They're artifacts with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.")

Ilustrado por James Paick

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Giant Opportunity

04/01/2019

You choose whether to sacrifice two Foods as Giant Opportunity resolves, not as you cast it.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice more than two Foods to create more than one Giant token.

04/01/2019

If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.