Rei Trol Glutão (Feasting Troll King)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Rei Trol Glutão/Feasting Troll King de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#152 - Rara

Creature — Troll Noble

Vigilance, trample When Feasting Troll King enters the battlefield, if you cast it from your hand, create three Food tokens. (They're artifacts with "{2}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.") Sacrifice three Foods: Return Feasting Troll King from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your turn.

7/6

Ilustrado por Nicholas Gregory

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Feasting Troll King

04/01/2019

If you put Feasting Troll King onto the battlefield from your hand without casting it, its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger.

04/01/2019

If you cast a creature spell that enters the battlefield as a copy of Feasting Troll King, such as Clone, the enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger.

04/01/2019

If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.

04/01/2019

You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.

04/01/2019

Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.