Dança da Vivenda (Dance of the Manse)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Dança da Vivenda/Dance of the Manse de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#186 - Rara

Sorcery

Return up to X target artifact and/or non-Aura enchantment cards each with converted mana cost X or less from your graveyard to the battlefield. If X is 6 or more, those permanents are 4/4 creatures in addition to their other types.

Ilustrado por Yeong-Hao Han

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dance of the Manse

04/01/2019

If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0.

04/01/2019

If X is 6 or more, the artifacts and/or enchantments enter the battlefield as 4/4 creatures. They don’t enter as noncreature permanents and then become creatures.

04/01/2019

An artifact creature or enchantment creature returned this way will be a 4/4 creature.

04/01/2019

An Equipment that’s also a creature can’t be attached to anything. You can activate its equip ability, but it won’t become attached.

04/01/2019

If another effect causes one of the returned permanents to become a creature and sets its power and toughness as it does so, that creature will have that power and toughness; it won’t be 4/4. Notably, crewing a Vehicle does not set its power and toughness, so a Vehicle will remain a 4/4 creature if you crew it.