Sapatinho de Cristal (Crystal Slipper)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sapatinho de Cristal/Crystal Slipper de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#119 - Comum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+0 and has haste. Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Ilustrado por Howard Lyon

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Crystal Slipper

04/01/2019

If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack. This means that you can’t use one Crystal Slipper to allow two new creatures to attack in the same combat.