Príncipe Encantado (Charming Prince)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Príncipe Encantado/Charming Prince de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Trono de Eldraine

#8 - Rara

Creature — Human Noble

When Charming Prince enters the battlefield, choose one — • Scry 2. • You gain 3 life. • Exile another target creature you own. Return it to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step.

2/2

Ilustrado por Randy Vargas

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Charming Prince

04/01/2019

Charming Prince’s third mode can target any creature you own, including those another player controls.

04/01/2019

Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was.

04/01/2019

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.