Bênção Traiçoeira (Treacherous Blessing)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Bênção Traiçoeira/Treacherous Blessing de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#117 - Rara

Enchantment

When Treacherous Blessing enters the battlefield, draw three cards. Whenever you cast a spell, you lose 1 life. When Treacherous Blessing becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

Ilustrado por Marco Teixeira

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Treacherous Blessing

23/01/2020

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

23/01/2020

If you cast a spell that targets Treacherous Blessing, you choose whether you lose 1 life before or after you sacrifice it. You lose 1 life even if you sacrifice it first.