Oráculo de Tassa (Thassa's Oracle)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Oráculo de Tassa/Thassa's Oracle de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#308 - Rara

Creature — Merfolk Wizard

When Thassa's Oracle enters the battlefield, look at the top X cards of your library, where X is your devotion to blue. Put up to one of them on top of your library and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. If X is greater than or equal to the number of cards in your library, you win the game. (Each {U} in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to blue.)

1/3

Ilustrado por Jesper Ejsing

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thassa's Oracle

23/01/2020

If your devotion to blue is zero at the time the triggered ability of Thassa’s Oracle resolves, you don’t look at or move any cards in your library. If you have no cards in your library, you win the game.

23/01/2020

Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

23/01/2020

If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

23/01/2020

If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.