Gigante Tectônico (Tectonic Giant)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Gigante Tectônico/Tectonic Giant de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#323 - Rara

Creature — Elemental Giant

Whenever Tectonic Giant attacks or becomes the target of a spell an opponent controls, choose one — • Tectonic Giant deals 3 damage to each opponent. • Exile the top two cards of your library. Choose one of them. Until the end of your next turn, you may play that card.

3/4

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tectonic Giant

23/01/2020

An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

23/01/2020

Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.

23/01/2020

If a spell targets Tectonic Giant more than once, its ability triggers only once.

23/01/2020

You choose which of the exiled cards you’ll be able to play while the ability is resolving. You can’t wait to pick one later. The other card remains in exile.

23/01/2020

Tectonic Giant doesn’t change when you can play the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining.

23/01/2020

Playing an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t play it multiple times.

23/01/2020

If you don’t play the exiled card that you chose, it remains in exile with the card you didn’t choose.