Arauto da Tempestade (Storm Herald)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Arauto da Tempestade/Storm Herald de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#321 - Rara

Creature — Human Shaman

Haste When Storm Herald enters the battlefield, return any number of Aura cards from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to creatures you control. Exile those Auras at the beginning of your next end step. If those Auras would leave the battlefield, exile them instead of putting them anywhere else.

3/2

Ilustrado por Aleksi Briclot

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Storm Herald

23/01/2020

Storm Herald itself is among the creatures that may be enchanted by the returning Auras.

23/01/2020

If an Aura can’t be attached to a creature you control, you can’t return it to the battlefield.

23/01/2020

Only Auras that were returned to the battlefield will be exiled at the beginning of your next end step. Any that you choose to leave in your graveyard will remain.

23/01/2020

If an effect exiles an Aura returned this way, that effect exiles it, not Storm Herald’s effect. If that effect returns the Aura to the battlefield, it won’t be affected by Storm Herald’s effect anymore.