Lança Sombria (Shadowspear)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Lança Sombria/Shadowspear de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#236 - Rara

Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has trample and lifelink. {1}: Permanents your opponents control lose hexproof and indestructible until end of turn. Equip {2}

Ilustrado por Yeong-Hao Han

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Shadowspear

23/01/2020

You can activate Shadowspear’s second ability whether or not it’s equipped to a creature.

23/01/2020

If a permanent enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control with hexproof or indestructible after Shadowspear’s second ability resolves, it won’t lose that ability unless you activate Shadowspear’s second ability again. The same is true if an opponent’s permanent gains indestructible or hexproof after Shadowspear’s second ability resolves.

23/01/2020

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, damage previously dealt to a creature with indestructible may cause it to be destroyed if Shadowspear’s second ability resolves during that turn.