Campeã Setessana (Setessan Champion)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Campeã Setessana/Setessan Champion de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#198 - Rara

Creature — Human Warrior

Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Setessan Champion and draw a card.

1/3

Ilustrado por Emrah Elmasli

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Setessan Champion

23/01/2020

If Setessan Champion leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you still draw a card even though you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on Setessan Champion.

23/01/2020

A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.

23/01/2020

An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger.