Renata, a Chamada à Caça (Renata, Called to the Hunt)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Renata, a Chamada à Caça/Renata, Called to the Hunt de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#267 - Incomum

Legendary Enchantment Creature — Demigod

Renata's power is equal to your devotion to green. (Each {G} in the mana costs of permanents you control counts towards your devotion to green.) Each other creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.


Ilustrado por Jason A. Engle

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Renata, Called to the Hunt


The ability that defines Renata’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield.


If a creature you control would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, Renata’s second ability causes it to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.


A creature entering the battlefield at the same time as Renata won’t get an additional +1/+1 counter.


Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.


Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.


Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).


If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.


If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.