Lótus-de-Nyx (Nyx Lotus)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Lótus-de-Nyx/Nyx Lotus de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#235 - Rara

Legendary Artifact

Nyx Lotus enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Choose a color. Add an amount of mana of that color equal to your devotion to that color. (Your devotion to a color is the number of mana symbols of that color in the mana costs of permanents you control.)

Ilustrado por Raoul Vitale

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Nyx Lotus

23/01/2020

Nyx Lotus’s second ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.

23/01/2020

Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

23/01/2020

If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

23/01/2020

If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.