Serra-pau Nessiano (Nessian Hornbeetle)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Serra-pau Nessiano/Nessian Hornbeetle de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#182 - Incomum

Creature — Insect

At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you control another creature with power 4 or greater, put a +1/+1 counter on Nessian Hornbeetle.

2/2

Ilustrado por Jason Felix

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Nessian Hornbeetle

23/01/2020

If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your combat phase begins, Nessian Hornbeetle’s ability doesn’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, it has no effect. It doesn’t have to be the same creature at both times, however.

23/01/2020

Nessian Hornbeetle’s ability only gives it one +1/+1 counter, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control beyond the first.