Kraken do Nadir (Nadir Kraken)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Kraken do Nadir/Nadir Kraken de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#305 - Rara

Creature — Kraken

Whenever you draw a card, you may pay {1}. If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on Nadir Kraken and create a 1/1 blue Tentacle creature token.

2/3

Ilustrado por Dan Scott

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Nadir Kraken

23/01/2020

While resolving Nadir Kraken’s ability, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to create multiple Tentacles or to give it multiple +1/+1 counters.

23/01/2020

You choose whether to pay {1} after drawing the card and seeing what it is. If you draw multiple cards, you see them all before deciding how many of the resulting triggers you’ll pay {1} for.

23/01/2020

If Nadir Kraken leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you can still pay {1} and get a Tentacle, even though you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on Nadir Kraken.