Ruína Iminente (Impending Doom)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ruína Iminente/Impending Doom de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#139 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and attacks each combat if able. When enchanted creature dies, Impending Doom deals 3 damage to that creature's controller.

Ilustrado por Zoltan Boros

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Impending Doom

23/01/2020

If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.