Lâmia Quebra-túmulos (Gravebreaker Lamia)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Lâmia Quebra-túmulos/Gravebreaker Lamia de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#98 - Rara

Enchantment Creature — Snake Lamia

Lifelink When Gravebreaker Lamia enters the battlefield, search your library for a card, put it into your graveyard, then shuffle your library. Spells you cast from your graveyard cost {1} less to cast.

4/4

Ilustrado por Lius Lasahido

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gravebreaker Lamia

23/01/2020

Gravebreaker Lamia’s last ability doesn’t give you permission to cast cards from your graveyard. You need something else allowing you to do so, such as the escape keyword ability.