Ciclope Atordoado (Flummoxed Cyclops)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ciclope Atordoado/Flummoxed Cyclops de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#135 - Comum

Creature — Cyclops

Reach Whenever two or more creatures your opponents control attack, Flummoxed Cyclops can't block this combat.

4/4

Ilustrado por Mark Behm

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Flummoxed Cyclops

23/01/2020

Once two or more creatures your opponents control have attacked, Flummoxed Cyclops won’t be able to block, even if all but one of those attackers leave the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves.

23/01/2020

In a game using the shared team turns option (a Two-Headed Giant game, for example), Flummoxed Cyclops’s ability triggers if two or more players each attack with only one creature.