Elspeth, Nêmese do Sol (Elspeth, Sun's Nemesis)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Elspeth, Nêmese do Sol/Elspeth, Sun's Nemesis de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#255 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Elspeth

[−1]: Up to two target creatures you control each get +2/+1 until end of turn. [−2]: Create two 1/1 white Human Soldier creature tokens. [−3]: You gain 5 life. Escape—{4}{W}{W}, Exile four other cards from your graveyard. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its escape cost.)

Ilustrado por Chuck Lukacs

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Elspeth, Sun's Nemesis

23/01/2020

If you activate a loyalty ability of Elspeth, she’s put into your graveyard, and she escapes all in the same turn, she’ll be a new permanent. You can activate one of her loyalty abilities even though she’s represented by the same card.

23/01/2020

Escape’s permission doesn’t change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard.

23/01/2020

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an escape cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was and no matter whether an alternative cost was paid.

23/01/2020

After an escaped spell resolves, it returns to its owner’s graveyard if it’s not a permanent spell. If it is a permanent spell, it enters the battlefield and will return to its owner’s graveyard if it dies later. Perhaps it will escape again—good underworld security is so hard to come by these days.

23/01/2020

If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect.

23/01/2020

If you cast a spell with its escape permission, you can’t choose to apply any other alternative costs or to cast it without paying its mana cost. If it has any additional costs, you must pay those.

23/01/2020

If a card with escape is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions.

23/01/2020

Once you begin casting a spell with escape, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting the spell.