Dríade do Bosque Ilisiano (Dryad of the Ilysian Grove)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Dríade do Bosque Ilisiano/Dryad of the Ilysian Grove de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#169 - Rara

Enchantment Creature — Nymph Dryad

You may play an additional land on each of your turns. Lands you control are every basic land type in addition to their other types.


Ilustrado por Scott Murphy

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dryad of the Ilysian Grove


Dryad of the Ilysian Grove’s first ability is cumulative if you control more than one. It’s also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Escape to the Wilds.


Each land you control will have the land types Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. They’ll also have the mana ability of each basic land type (for example, Forests have “{T}: Add {G}.”). They’ll still have their other subtypes and abilities.


Giving a land additional basic land types doesn’t change its name or whether it’s legendary or basic.