Fiandeira do Destino (Destiny Spinner)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Fiandeira do Destino/Destiny Spinner de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#168 - Incomum

Enchantment Creature — Human

Creature and enchantment spells you control can't be countered. {3}{G}: Target land you control becomes an X/X Elemental creature with trample and haste until end of turn, where X is the number of enchantments you control. It's still a land.

2/3

Ilustrado por Livia Prima

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Destiny Spinner

23/01/2020

Destiny Spinner’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. While it’s a spell, it can be countered.

23/01/2020

A spell or ability that counters spells can still target spells that can’t be countered. When that spell or ability resolves, the uncounterable spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen.

23/01/2020

The value of X is determined only as Destiny Spinner’s activated ability resolves. Once that happens, the creature’s base power and toughness won’t change later in the turn even if the number of enchantments you control changes.

23/01/2020

If you activate Destiny Spinner’s ability more than once in a turn, the value of X may be different each time. If you choose the same land as the target more than once, the most recent effect (and most recent value of X) applies.

23/01/2020

Destiny Spinner’s activated ability doesn’t untap the land that becomes a creature.

23/01/2020

If you control no enchantments at the time Destiny Spinner’s activated ability resolves, the land becomes a 0/0 creature and is put into its owner’s graveyard unless another effect is raising its toughness.