Dálaco, Construtor de Maravilhas (Dalakos, Crafter of Wonders)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Dálaco, Construtor de Maravilhas/Dalakos, Crafter of Wonders de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#212 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Merfolk Artificer

{T}: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells or activate abilities of artifacts. Equipped creatures you control have flying and haste.


Ilustrado por Ryan Pancoast

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dalakos, Crafter of Wonders


You can’t spend mana generated by Dalakos’s first ability ’to activate abilities of artifact cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay costs in triggered abilities of artifacts.


An equipped creature is one with one or more Equipment attached. A creature that’s also an Equipment isn’t an equipped creature.