Calix, a Mão do Destino (Calix, Destiny's Hand)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Calix, a Mão do Destino/Calix, Destiny's Hand de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#257 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Calix

[+1]: Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal an enchantment card from among them and put that card into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. [−3]: Exile target creature or enchantment you don't control until target enchantment you control leaves the battlefield. [−7]: Return all enchantment cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Ilustrado por Chuck Lukacs

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Calix, Destiny's Hand

23/01/2020

If the target enchantment you control leaves the battlefield or otherwise becomes an illegal target before Calix’s second ability resolves, the target permanent you don’t control won’t be exiled.

23/01/2020

Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled.

23/01/2020

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

23/01/2020

If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone.

23/01/2020

If an Aura is being put onto the battlefield at the same time as an enchantment creature, that Aura can’t enchant that creature.