Leão-de-pele-brônzea (Bronzehide Lion)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Leão-de-pele-brônzea/Bronzehide Lion de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#210 - Rara

Creature — Cat

{G}{W}: Bronzehide Lion gains indestructible until end of turn. When Bronzehide Lion dies, return it to the battlefield. It's an Aura enchantment with enchant creature you control and "{G}{W}: Enchanted creature gains indestructible until end of turn," and it loses all other abilities.

3/3

Ilustrado por Alayna Danner

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bronzehide Lion

23/01/2020

If you control but don’t own Bronzehide Lion, you’ll return it to the battlefield when it dies, not its owner. It’ll enchant a creature you control.

23/01/2020

You choose a creature you control for Bronzehide Lion to enchant as it returns to the battlefield. If there’s nothing it can legally enchant, it remains in its owner’s graveyard.

23/01/2020

If a token is a copy of Bronzehide Lion, it won’t return from its owner’s graveyard.

23/01/2020

If a nontoken permanent is a copy of Bronzehide Lion, it returns from its owner’s graveyard as an Aura with the two abilities granted by Bronzehide Lion and none of its normal abilities. If it has any enters-the-battlefield replacement effects, those won’t apply. The Aura keeps its name, colors, and any supertypes it may have.