Aspirante a Sanguinário (Blood Aspirant)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Aspirante a Sanguinário/Blood Aspirant de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#128 - Incomum

Creature — Satyr Berserker

Whenever you sacrifice a permanent, put a +1/+1 counter on Blood Aspirant. {1}{R}, {T}, Sacrifice a creature or enchantment: Blood Aspirant deals 1 damage to target creature. That creature can't block this turn.

1/1

Ilustrado por Tyler Walpole

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blood Aspirant

23/01/2020

Blood Aspirant’s first ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents, such as its second ability.

23/01/2020

If you sacrifice a permanent as part of casting a spell or activating an ability, Blood Aspirant’s first ability will resolve before that spell or ability.

23/01/2020

Blood Aspirant can be sacrificed to pay for the cost of its own last ability.

23/01/2020

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blood Aspirant’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. The creature can block as normal. If the target is legal but not dealt damage (most likely because of a prevention effect), it can’t block this turn.