Luz Banidora (Banishing Light)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Luz Banidora/Banishing Light de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#4 - Incomum


When Banishing Light enters the battlefield, exile target nonland permanent an opponent controls until Banishing Light leaves the battlefield. (That permanent returns under its owner's control.)

Ilustrado por Willian Murai

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Banishing Light


If Banishing Light leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled.


Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled.


If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.