Apagamento de Ashiok (Ashiok's Erasure)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Apagamento de Ashiok/Ashiok's Erasure de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#43 - Rara

Enchantment

Flash When Ashiok's Erasure enters the battlefield, exile target spell. Your opponents can't cast spells with the same name as the exiled card. When Ashiok's Erasure leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to its owner's hand.

Ilustrado por Zezhou Chen

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ashiok's Erasure

23/01/2020

The exiled spell isn’t countered, but it won’t resolve. This works against spells that can’t be countered.

23/01/2020

If Ashiok’s Erasure leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its last ability triggers and resolves with no effect, then its enters-the-battlefield ability exiles the target spell for the rest of the game.

23/01/2020

If there is no exiled card (perhaps because the exiled spell was a copy of a spell or was a commander spell that moved to the command zone in the Commander variant), or if the exiled card leaves exile somehow, Ashiok’s Erasure won’t stop players from casting spells.

23/01/2020

If Ashiok’s Erasure has exiled a split card, your opponents can’t cast a spell with the same name as either half of that card.

23/01/2020

If Ashiok’s Erasure has exiled an adventurer card, your opponents can’t cast spells with the same name as the creature, but may cast their Adventures.