Trapaceiro da Arena (Arena Trickster)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Trapaceiro da Arena/Arena Trickster de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#126 - Comum

Creature — Human Shaman

Whenever you cast your first spell during each opponent's turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Arena Trickster.

3/3

Ilustrado por Pindurski

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Arena Trickster

23/01/2020

An ability that triggers when you cast a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

23/01/2020

This ability triggers only on your very first spell during an opponent’s turn, not the first spell after the card is on the battlefield. If you cast a spell before it’s on the battlefield (including if you cast this card somehow during an opponent’s turn), the ability won’t trigger.

23/01/2020

If you have more than one opponent, this ability can trigger once during each of those opponents’ turns.

23/01/2020

In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers no more than once during each opposing team’s turn.