Anax, Temperado na Forja (Anax, Hardened in the Forge)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Anax, Temperado na Forja/Anax, Hardened in the Forge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#264 - Incomum

Legendary Enchantment Creature — Demigod

Anax's power is equal to your devotion to red. (Each {R} in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to red.) Whenever Anax or another nontoken creature you control dies, create a 1/1 red Satyr creature token with "This creature can't block." If the creature had power 4 or greater, create two of those tokens instead.

*/3

Ilustrado por Jason A. Engle

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Anax, Hardened in the Forge

23/01/2020

The ability that defines Anax’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

23/01/2020

If Anax dies at the same time as another nontoken creature you control, its ability triggers for each of them.

23/01/2020

To determine whether you create two tokens, check the power of the creature that died immediately before it died.

23/01/2020

If you create a token that’s a copy of Anax, its last ability triggers when it dies.

23/01/2020

Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

23/01/2020

Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

23/01/2020

If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

23/01/2020

If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.