Acólita da Aflição (Acolyte of Affliction)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Acólita da Aflição/Acolyte of Affliction de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Theros Além da Morte

#206 - Incomum

Creature — Human Cleric

When Acolyte of Affliction enters the battlefield, put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, then you may return a permanent card from your graveyard to your hand.

2/3

Ilustrado por Chase Stone

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Acolyte of Affliction

23/01/2020

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

23/01/2020

The card you return with Acolyte of Affliction’s ability may be one that you just put into your graveyard with its ability. This is because the ability doesn’t target the card that you’ll return.