Tempestade Cerebral (Brainstorm)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Tempestade Cerebral/Brainstorm de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Signature Spellbook: Jace

#3 - Rara


Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Restrita

Anotações e informações de regras para Brainstorm


You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.