Sentinela do Refúgio (Safehold Sentry)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sentinela do Refúgio/Safehold Sentry de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Pântano Sombrio

#22 - Comum

Creature — Elf Warrior

{2}{W}, {Q}: Safehold Sentry gets +0/+2 until end of turn. ({Q} is the untap symbol.)

2/2

Ilustrado por William O'Connor

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Safehold Sentry

01/01/2008

If the permanent is already untapped, you can’t activate its {Q} ability. That’s because you can’t pay the “Untap this permanent” cost.

01/01/2008

If a creature with an {Q} ability hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can’t activate that ability, unless the creature has haste.

01/01/2008

When you activate an {Q} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can’t be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)