Treva, a Renovadora (Treva, the Renewer)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Treva, a Renovadora/Treva, the Renewer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Pro Tour Promos

#2009 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Dragon

Flying Whenever Treva, the Renewer deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{W}. If you do, choose a color, then you gain 1 life for each permanent of that color.

6/6

Ilustrado por Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Treva, the Renewer

04/01/2004

You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose.