Comando Críptico (Cryptic Command)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Comando Críptico/Cryptic Command de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Pro Tour Promos

#2020-1 - Rara

Instant

Choose two — • Counter target spell. • Return target permanent to its owner's hand. • Tap all creatures your opponents control. • Draw a card.

Ilustrado por Jason Rainville

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cryptic Command

17/01/2017

You choose both modes as you cast Cryptic Command. You must choose two different modes.

17/01/2017

Look at both chosen modes to determine how many targets Cryptic Command has, if any. If it has at least one target, and all its targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, then it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. For example, if you choose the second and fourth modes, and the permanent is an illegal target when Cryptic Command tries to resolve, you won’t draw a card.