Espadas em Arados (Swords to Plowshares)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Espadas em Arados/Swords to Plowshares de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Mystery Booster

#253 - Incomum

Instant

Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.

Ilustrado por Terese Nielsen

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Swords to Plowshares

16/01/2018

The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield.

16/01/2018

If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life.