Cumes dos Ventos Velozes (Windbrisk Heights)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Cumes dos Ventos Velozes/Windbrisk Heights de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Modern Event Deck 2014

#18 - Rara

Land

Hideaway (This land enters the battlefield tapped. When it does, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom of your library.) {T}: Add {W}. {W}, {T}: You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if you attacked with three or more creatures this turn.

Ilustrado por Omar Rayyan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Windbrisk Heights

01/01/2007

At the time the ability resolves, you’ll get to play the card if you declared three different creatures as attackers at any point in the turn. A creature declared as an attacker in two different attack phases counts only once. A creature that entered the battlefield attacking (such as a token created by Militia’s Pride) doesn’t count because you never attacked with it.