Câmara do Arcanjo (Vault of the Archangel)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Câmara do Arcanjo/Vault of the Archangel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Modern Event Deck 2014

#17 - Rara

Land

{T}: Add {C}. {2}{W}{B}, {T}: Creatures you control gain deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn.

Ilustrado por John Avon

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vault of the Archangel

22/01/2011

Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.

22/01/2011

Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant.