Arcanjo Resoluto (Resolute Archangel)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Arcanjo Resoluto/Resolute Archangel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Magic 2015 Promos

#28 - Rara

Creature — Angel

Flying When Resolute Archangel enters the battlefield, if your life total is less than your starting life total, it becomes equal to your starting life total.

4/4

Ilustrado por Winona Nelson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Resolute Archangel

18/01/2014

Your starting life total is the life total you began the game with. For most two-player formats, this is 20. For Two-Headed Giant, it’s the life total your team started with, usually 30. In Commander games, your starting life total is 40.

18/01/2014

If your life total is less than your starting life total, you actually gain the appropriate amount of life. Other effects that interact with life gain will interact with Resolute Archangel’s ability accordingly.