Algoz Indulgente (Indulgent Tormentor)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Algoz Indulgente/Indulgent Tormentor de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Magic 2015 Promos

#101 - Rara

Creature — Demon

Flying At the beginning of your upkeep, draw a card unless target opponent sacrifices a creature or pays 3 life.

5/3

Ilustrado por Karl Kopinski

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Indulgent Tormentor

17/01/2017

The opponent chooses whether they sacrifice a creature, pays 3 life, or allows you to draw a card. That player can’t make an impossible choice, such as sacrificing a creature while they control no creatures.

17/01/2017

If there are no legal targets to choose, perhaps because all your opponents have hexproof, the ability is removed from the stack with no effect. You won’t draw a card. This is also true if the target opponent becomes an illegal target in response to the ability.