Village Rites


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Village Rites de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaldheim

#117 - Comum

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Draw two cards.

Ilustrado por Igor Kieryluk

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Village Rites

22/01/2020

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.