Wispweaver Angel


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Wispweaver Angel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#37 - Incomum

Creature — Angel

Flying When Wispweaver Angel enters the battlefield, you may exile another target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

4/4

Ilustrado por James Ryman

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wispweaver Angel

20/01/2016

Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.

20/01/2016

If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

20/01/2016

Wispweaver Angel’s triggered ability can target another Wispweaver Angel. If so, the two Angels can loop in and out of exile as many times as you’d like before you choose to target another creature or not to use the triggered ability.