Veteran Motorist


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Veteran Motorist de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#212 - Incomum

Creature — Dwarf Pilot

When Veteran Motorist enters the battlefield, scry 2. Whenever Veteran Motorist crews a Vehicle, that Vehicle gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

3/1

Ilustrado por Christopher Moeller

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Veteran Motorist

20/01/2016

Veteran Motorist’s last ability triggers when it becomes tapped to activate a crew ability. Even if Veteran Motorist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, that Vehicle still gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

20/01/2016

Veteran Motorist’s last ability resolves before the crew ability that it was tapped to activate. The +1/+1 bonus will be in effect as the Vehicle becomes an artifact creature.