Unlicensed Disintegration


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Unlicensed Disintegration de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#211 - Incomum

Instant

Destroy target creature. If you control an artifact, Unlicensed Disintegration deals 3 damage to that creature's controller.

Ilustrado por Izzy

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Unlicensed Disintegration

20/01/2016

If the target creature becomes an illegal target before Unlicensed Disintegration resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage.

20/01/2016

If the target creature is a legal target but isn’t destroyed by Unlicensed Disintegration, most likely because it has indestructible, Unlicensed Disintegration still deals 3 damage to the creature’s controller.

20/01/2016

Whether or not you control an artifact is checked only as Unlicensed Disintegration resolves, after the creature is destroyed. For example, if you destroy a Fairgrounds Warden that exiled your artifact creature, Unlicensed Disintegration deals 3 damage to Fairgrounds Warden’s controller.