Trophy Mage


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Trophy Mage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#71 - Incomum

Creature — Human Wizard

When Trophy Mage enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact card with converted mana cost 3, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

2/2

Ilustrado por Anna Steinbauer

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Trophy Mage

09/01/2017

Trophy Mage’s ability finds an artifact card with converted mana cost exactly 3.