Thopter Arrest


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Thopter Arrest de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#34 - Incomum

Enchantment

When Thopter Arrest enters the battlefield, exile target artifact or creature an opponent controls until Thopter Arrest leaves the battlefield.

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thopter Arrest

09/01/2017

If Thopter Arrest leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled.

09/01/2017

Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.

09/01/2017

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

09/01/2017

The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Thopter Arrest leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions.

09/01/2017

In a multiplayer game, if Thopter Arrest’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack.