Tezzeret's Ambition


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Tezzeret's Ambition de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#68 - Comum

Sorcery

Draw three cards. If you control no artifacts, discard a card.

Ilustrado por Tyler Jacobson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tezzeret's Ambition

20/01/2016

No player may take actions between the time you draw three cards and the time you discard. Notably, you can’t try to get an artifact onto the battlefield using the three cards you drew to avoid discarding.